Support & Downloads

Quisque actraqum nunc no dolor sit ametaugue dolor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consyect etur adipiscing elit.

s f

معلومات الاتصال
198 West 21th Street, Suite 721
New York, NY 10010
youremail@yourdomain.com
+88 (0) 101 0000 000
Follow Us
f

من نحن؟

إنَّ برنامج MystroX للموارد البشرية الذي يعتمد على الشبكة السحابية والحائز على عدة جوائز، والذي تم تصميمه وإعداده في الكويت، يُقدم حلًا واحدًا لجميع احتياجات صاحب العمل المتعلقة بإدارة رأس المال البشري.

إنَّ MYSTROX لإدارة رأس المال البشري هو نظام معلوماتي سحابي لإدارة الموارد البشرية وكشوف المرتبات والأجور. ونحن مدعومون بأحدث التقنيات؛ مثل أحدث إصدار من إطار .NET البرمجي ولغة SQL البرمجية من ميكروسوفت.

ولقد تطورنا على مدار السنوات العديدة التي مرت على وجودنا. ليس تطورًا زمنيًا فحسب، بل تكنولوجيًا وتقنيًا كذلك. ومع كل خطوة من خطوات هذا التطور، تبنينا حينها أسماءً جديدة وتقنيات حديثة. ولكن يبقى أمر واحد قائم، وهو الاستمرار في تقديم أفضل ما بوسعنا إلى زبائننا وعملائنا.

لقد طوّرنا حلًا قويًا زاخرًا بالبيانات متعدد الاستخدامات من حلول الموارد البشرية لعملائنا المبجلين في الكويت والمنطقة بأكملها. إنَّ نظامنا السحابي لإدارة رأس المال البشري هو الأفضل في المنطقة. وأحد الأسباب وراء تقلدنا مثل هذه المكانة الرفيعة هو مرونتنا في تقديم حلول مثالية لتحديات رأس المال البشري التي تواجهها الشركات والمؤسسات في المنطقة وفي جميع أنحاء العالم.

حلول مبتكرة تُيسِّر العمل.

بالإضافة إلى سنوات عديدة من توفير حلول موارد بشرية فعّالة وقابلة للتطبيق، نحن أيضًا رُوّاد في توفير حلول شاملة لإدارة الموارد البشرية سحابيًا. وتأتي الحلول التي نقدمها في باقة كاملة تضم الموارد البشرية وكشوف المرتبات وتوظيف المواهب والامتثال لسياسة اللوائح الضريبية. نحن نقدم حلولًا مبتكرة وتكنولوجيا متطورة تنطوي على إمكانية تحويل الوظائف الإدارية التقليدية إلى ميزة استراتيجية لشركتك.

ثقافتنا.

نحننصب جلّ تركيزناعلىأننكونالشركةالرائدةفيالبحثوالتطويرفيمجالالمواردالبشريةعبردولمجلسالتعاونالخليجي. ومن أجل تحقيق أهدافنا وأحلامنا، نسعى جميعًا جاهدين لنُنمي في أنفسنا ثقافة مدفوعة بالرؤية والهدف والالتزام. كما نسعى إلى خلق بيئة مواتية قادرة على مساعدتنا على تنمية روح الإلهام والابتكار داخل القوة العاملة لدينا.

وفي قلب كل شيء، تكمُن احتياجات عملائنا. فنحن ندرك أنه في حياتنا المهنية، تتربص بنا التحديات خلف كل باب. ونحن نرحب بأن تشاركنا أي مشكلات تواجهها فيما يتعلق بإدارة رأس المال البشري وسنكون سعداء لإيجاد حلول مناسبة وطويلة الأمد لهذه المشكلات. فلسنا هنا لتطوير حياتك المهنية فحسب، بل أيضًا لمشاركة الأفكار معك واستكشاف طرق مبتكرة يمكن من خلالها جلب هذه الأفكار إلى أرض الواقع.

لماذا عليك اختيار MYSTROX لإدارة رأس المال البشري؟

أنت مدعومًا بتقنياتنا المبتكرة.

لا يقتصر نظامنا على معالجة وإعداد جداول بيانات الموارد البشرية، فهو أعمق من ذلك بكثير. نحن نتفهم الحاجة إلى نظام مُعدَّل خصيصًا لتحسين المعاملات بين الموظف وصاحب العمل. معوضعذلكفيالاعتبار، ما بين أيدينا ليس عملاق آلي لمعالجة بيانات إدارة رأس المال البشري، ولكن نظام مبتكر يسهل استخدامه والعمل به ويبُث في مستخدميه الشعور بالتحكم والسيطرة على كل شيء.

نظام مؤتمت يوفر وقتك ومالك.

كما هو الحال مع أي قسم آخر، يقع على عاتق قسم الموارد البشرية مسؤولية تحسين الكفاءة مع خفض التكاليف. وعند الأخذ في الاعتبار حقيقة أنَّ أقسام الموارد البشرية تعملفيبيئاتديناميكيةغالبًاماتتطلبالمزيدمنالقوىالعاملة والموارد،تُصبح الحاجةإلىالأتمتة أمرًا بديهيًا. ففي النهاية، ما الذي يدفعك إلى قضاء جزء قيّم من وقتك في العمل على جداول بيانات وعمليات يدوية لا نهاية لها بينما يستطيع نظام موارد بشرية التكفل بكل شيء بلمسة زر واحدة.

نظام سحابي مرن وآمن.

يحتاجفريقالمواردالبشريةوالعاملينلديكإلىالوصولإلىمعلوماتهمفيأيمكانوفيأيوقت. ولمساعدتك على تحقيق ذلك، قمنا بتحويل جميع الوظائف إلى الشبكة السحابية وبناء أنظمة الموارد البشرية وكشوف المرتبات عليها. وبهذا، وضعناتدابيرلضمانحمايةبياناتالموظفينوالعملاءلديك بأعلىمستوىمنمستويات الحماية العمليةالمتاحة. مع نظام MystroX لإدارة رأس المال البشري، يمكنكاستئنافجميعمهامكالمكتبيةدونالحاجةإلىالولوج إلىمكتبكالتقليديأوالافتراضي.

تمكين موظفيك من خلال الخدمة الذاتية.

إنَّ خصائص الخدمات الذاتية التي نقدمها لموظفيك تساعدك على توفير وقتك ومواردك الإدارية. إلى جانب ذلك، في التكنولوجيا التي نعيشها اليوم، يُفضِّل الناس الخدمة الذاتية. إن كان هذا هو الحال، فما الذي يجعلك تتخلف عن السماح لموظفيك بأن يخدموا أنفسهم ذاتيًا؟ مع خاصية الخدمة الذاتية لنظام MystroXلإدارة رأس المال البشري، نتيح لموظفيك إدارة بياناتهم والتقدم بطلبات الحصول على إجازة وغير ذلك الكثير، مباشرةً من هواتفهم الذكية أو أجهزة الحاسوب خاصتهم في أي وقت وفي أي مكان.

Support & Downloads

Quisque actraqum nunc no dolor sit ametaugue dolor. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consyect etur adipiscing elit.

s f

Contact Info
198 West 21th Street, Suite 721
New York, NY 10010
youremail@yourdomain.com
+88 (0) 101 0000 000
Follow Us
f

Who are we?

Designed and built-in Kuwait, MystroX is an award-winning Cloud-based HR that offers a single solution for all employer HCM needs.

MYSTROX HCM is a cloud-based human resource and payroll management information system. We are powered by the latest technologies, the latest version of Microsoft. Net and SQL technologies.

In the many years of our existence, we have evolved not only over time bust also through technology. Within every step of the evolution, we have at the time adopted new names, we have adopted new technologies but one thing remains, all through – consistency in delivering the best of the best to our customers and clients.

We have developed a powerful, data-rich and versatile Hr solution for our esteemed in Kuwait and the region ate largely. We are the leading cloud-based HCM in the region. One of the reasons we maintain such an elevated position is our agility in providing perfect solutions for human capital challenges faced by businesses and organisations in the region and across the globe

Innovative solutions that simplify work.

Paired with many years of providing viable HR solutions we are also a leader in providing comprehensive cloud-based Human capital management solutions. Our solutions come in a complete package that combines HR, payroll, talent acquisition and tax regulation policy compliance. We offer innovative solutions and cutting-edge technology that has the potential to transform traditional back-office administrative functions into strategic business advantage.

Our culture

We are focused to be the leading HR research and development firm across the G.C.C countries. To realise our objectives and dreams we strive each and each to develop in ourselves a culture driven by vision, purpose and commitment. We endeavour to create an enabling environment capable of helping us nurture the spirit of inspiration and innovation within our workforce.

At the centre of everything lies our customer needs. We understand that in our professional live challenges can be found behind every door. We welcome you to share with us any HCM problems you are encountering and we will be glad to find amicable and long-lasting solutions to your troubles. We are here not just advance your career, we are here to share ideas with you and explore innovative ways through which the ideas can be realised.

Why choose MystroX HCH.

You are empowered with our innovative technologies.

 Our system is more than just processing and delivering HR spreadsheets. We understand the need for a customised system that improves employee and employer engagements. With this in mind, we have in place not a mechanical HCM processing giant, but an easy to work with a friendly and innovative system that makes users feel in control of everything.

An automated system that saves your time and money.

Like any other department HR also has the responsibility or an obligation to improve efficiency while cutting down and costs. And given the fact that HR departments operate in dynamic environments that often require more man powers and resources, the need for automation is a no brainer. After all, why will you want to spend a valuable amount of your time working on endless spreadsheets and manual processes while an HR system can handle everything at the touch of a button?

A flexible and secure cloud-based system.

Your HR team and workers need to access their information anywhere at any time. To enable you to achieve we shifted all our functionalities and built our HR and payroll systems on cloud. With this, we have put in place measure to ensure your employee and customer data is protected with the highest level of practical security available. With MystroX HCH you can resume all your office tasks without having to access your traditional or virtual office

Empower your employees with self-service

Employee self-service features help you save your administrative time and resources. Besides, in the technology we are living in people prefer to self-serve. If this is the case, why will you want to lag behind in allowing your employee self-serve? With MystroX HCM self-service feature we enable your employees to manage their details, apply for leave and the more right from the desktop of smartphones any time anywhere.